Pro--Bowl Las Vegas 2023

              After the skills events, the flag football games will take place. The winners of each of the first two games will earn six points, and those points will be added to the points accumulated by each team during the skills events.
              All of those points will then make up the starting score for the third and final flag football game, which will ultimately determine the winning conference.

QB: Derek Carr, Raiders; Trevor Lawrence, Jacksonville; Tyler Huntley, Baltimore
RB: Nick Chubb, Cleveland; Josh Jacobs, Raiders; Derrick Henry, Tennessee
WR: Davante Adams, Raiders; Stefon Diggs, Buffalo; Tyreek Hill, Miami; Ja’Marr Chase, Cincinnati
TE: Mark Andrews, Baltimore; Dawson Knox, Buffalo
FB: Patrick Ricard, Baltimore
OLB: Matthew Judon, New England; Matt Milano, Buffalo; Bradley Chubb, Miami
ILB: C.J. Mosley, N.Y. Jets; Roquan Smith, Baltimore
CB: Patrick Surtain II, Denver; Sauce Gardner, N.Y. Jets; Xavien Howard, Miami; Marlon Humphrey, Baltimore
FS: Minkah Fitzpatrick, Pittsburgh
SS: Derwin James, L.A. Chargers; Jordan Poyer, Buffalo


QB: Kirk Cousins, Minnesota; Geno Smith, Seattle; Jared Goff, Detroit
RB: Dalvin Cook, Minnesota; Saquon Barkley, N.Y. Giants; Christian McCaffrey, San Francisco
WR: Terry McLaurin, Washington; Justin Jefferson, Minnesota; CeeDee Lamb, Dallas; Amon-Ra St. Brown, Detroit
TE: T.J. Hockenson, Minnesota; George Kittle, San Francisco
FB: Kyle Juszczyk, San Francisco
OLB: Micah Parsons, Dallas; Danielle Hunter, Minnesota; Za’Darius Smith, Minnesota
ILB: Demario Davis, New Orleans; Fred Warner, San Francisco
CB: Jaire Alexander, Green Bay; Jalen Ramsey, L.A. Rams; Trevon Diggs, Dallas; Tariq Woolen, Seattle
FS: Quandre Diggs, Seattle
SS: Talanoa Hufanga, San Francisco; Budda Baker, Arizona

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *