RAIDERS 2020 SEASON EMPTY STADIUM

SPREAD THE LOVE

Allegiant Stadium
2020 REGULAR SEASON:

NO FANS ALLOWED @ HOME GAMES.  THE RAIDERS WILL PLAY TO AN EMPTY STADIUM
Sun., Sept. 13 at Carolina Panthers 10:00 a.m. CBS
Mon., Sept. 21 NEW ORLEANS SAINTS 5:15 p.m. ESPN
Sun., Sept. 27 at New England Patriots 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 4 BUFFALO BILLS 1:25 p.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 11 at Kansas City Chiefs 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Oct. 18   .. BYE WEEK..
Sun., Oct. 25 TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS 5:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 1 at Cleveland Browns 10:00 a.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 8 at Los Angeles Chargers 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sun., Nov. 15 DENVER BRONCOS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun., Nov. 22 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 5:20 p.m. NBC
Sun., Nov. 29 at Atlanta Falcons 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 6 at New York Jets 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun., Dec. 13 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 1:05 p.m. CBS
Thu., Dec. 17 LOS ANGELES CHARGERS 5:20 p.m.
FOX/NFL/Amazon
Sat./Sun., Dec. 26/27 MIAMI DOLPHINS TBD
Sun., Jan 3 at Denver Broncos 1:25 p.m. CBS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.